Timepoint is a new music ensemble in Calgary, dedicated to performing works by living composers


Formed by a group of emerging performers and composers in Calgary, Timepoint is currently in its first season where they will be presenting 10 concerts, and numerous world premieres. 

Meet the core players:
Click the players name to see their individual journals and short bios.
*members in bold currently have a journal the rest are coming*

Mathew S James
Andrew Morrow
Jiajia Li
Holly De Caigny
Greg Burns
Cole Morrison
Nathaniel Schmidt
Liz Morrison
Laura Reid
Sean Clarke
Eileen Kosasih
Nia Devetzis
Darren Young

                         Timepoint regularly uses additional members:

Mark Michalak