The staff of Timepoint Ensemble work tirelessly to bring unique concerts and experiences to life.


Holly DeCaigny - Director of Operations
Laura Jones - Director of Artistic Special Projects
Emily Dixon - Social Media Coordinator

Mathew James - Artistic Director
Nia Devetzis - Director of Education
Tom Dundas - Student Liaison
Jonathan Gresl - Artist Liaison


Mathew James - Board Member
Holly DeCaigny - Board Member
Nia Devetzis - Board Memeber

Alex Muir - President
Vice President - Vacant
Secretary - Vacant
Treasurer - Vacant

Contact us with the form below

Name *